Contact Us

If you have any questions about anything, feel free to contact us with the information below, or fill out the form, and we will respond as soon as possible!

New Covenant Christian Life Center
4201 West 30th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46222

Ministries Email Address

Name Email (
Youth Group youthgroup
Finances finances
Clerk clerk
Pastoral Secretary ps
Dance Ministry danceministry
W.I.L.D. wild

Leadership Email Address

Name Email (
Eugene E Simmons III pastor
Amy Snider amyabw
Norma Jordan njordan
Williams Roberson wroberson
Michael Watson mwatson
Angela Roberson aroberson
Enrique Alleyne ealleyne
Steve Horsman shorsman
Evonne Williams ewilliams
Kevin & Lenna Penrod thepenrods
Kevin Penrod kpenrod

Contact Form

Need Driving Directions? Click here